One lovely blogger award

One lovely blogger award

image

This blog has been nominated for the one lovely blog award by Cupcakes and Popcorn and Vik Tory Arch.  Yay!  Thanks guys, you rock! 🙂

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate other bloggers
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Hmmm so 7 facts about myself…

  1.  I’m from the Northeast, but currently live in the greater DC area
  2. I’m a Pisces and yes, actually I do enjoy long walks on the beach (though there are no beaches close to DC.  Boo).
  3. I read and write smutty romance novels, though I’m not published yet.  Yet..
  4. I have an amusing and smart dog, Bella.
  5. I am a big foodie.  mmm food. Have you ever met someone who claims that they forget to eat?  Yeah, I never forget… :p
  6. I love to watch the Investigation Discovery Channel, specifically, Lt. Joe Kenda, Homicide Hunter.  He’s so awesome.
  7. One day, I will go to Bora Bora and swim in that beautiful ocean.  I’ll probably pee in the water too, but that’s between me and the fish.

The lovely blogs that I’m nominating, though honestly, I love all of the blogs that I follow.

  1. Life, Muse, and Coffee
  2. Prime Loki
  3. What Raina Reads
  4. Rachel Carrera
  5. April Wood
  6. Life with Catnip
  7. When the door closes
  8. Romance Bound
  9. Romance for the Beach
  10. Anna Bayes

 

4 thoughts on “One lovely blogger award”

  1. Holla fellow Piscean! XD Funny enough, I do not enjoy the beach much and literally never go. I’ve lived next to it all my life and I’ve been to the beach maybe a handful of times.

    I really enjoyed DC for the 48 hours I visited it in April though. Didn’t see everything, but the National Gallery was enough to make the trip totally worth it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

