Smutty Saturdays

Ah yes, it’s that time again –  time to appreciate smut, in all its glorious forms. 🙂

Now usually, the smut I post for Smutty Saturdays comes from romance novels.  But today’s post is dedicated to some fun quotes by Mae West.

 image

Between two evils, I generally like to pick the one I never tried before.” – Mae West

There are no good girls gone wrong – just bad girls found out.” – Mae West

Ten men waiting for me at the door?  Send one of them home, I’m tired.” – Mae West

When women go wrong, men go right after them.” – Mae West

I’ve been in more laps than a napkin.” – Mae West

And my personal favorite: “When I’m good,  I’m very good. But when I’m bad, I’m better.” – Mae West

 

Heeheehee.  Why don’t we have any more deliciously naughty movie stars with smart ass mouths? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Smutty Saturdays”

Leave a Reply

