Smutty Saturdays

Best part of a long weekend? I can dedicate more than just Saturday to reading smut.  But seeing as though today is a Saturday, I guess I should honor my usual activity of paying homage to my favorite genre – smutty romance.

image

 

This week’s smutty smut-smut comes from “Take me on,” by Cherrie Lynn – the last, and dare I say – steamiest of the Ross sibling series.  <Fanning self> Get ready for my review on that in a few days. 🙂  Check out the book (and series) if you haven’t already – you won’t be disappointed.  And now for your dose of excellent smut:

Ian felt a tap on his shoulder.  He turned to see Gabby standing behind him, a cocky grin on her face.  “Play me?”

Feeling all eyes on him, he shook his head.  “Nah.  I’m all played out.”

“I’ll make it interesting.”

“Oh yeah?  How?”

She leaned close to his ear, mirroring the move he’d made on her earlier.  Her whisper sent waves of chills up his spine.  “If I win, you have to fuck me senseless.”

– From Cherrie Lynn “Take me On

 

….Troublesome thing is that it might take all night, since some of us our just brimming with sense. 😉  heeheehee.  Oh, Cherrie Lynn, your novels are such delicious & naughty fun! I can’t wait for the next one.

Happy long weekend and happy reading! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Smutty Saturdays”

Leave a Reply

